Denbigh Christian Academy

Early Learning Center

Accreditation

Denbigh Christian Academy is a member of the Association of Christian Schools International. The Association of Christian Schools International (ACSI) is an international organization designed to assist Christian schools and educators with resources and professional development opportunities.

The Virginia Council for Private Education (VCPE) oversees accreditation of nonpublic pre-school, elementary, and secondary schools in the Commonwealth. VCPE facilitates a statewide framework for communication and cooperation among local governments, and other agencies and organizations.



Executive Director:
Linda Amiss                                                               lamiss@dcapre2k.com 
Office Staff:
Cordelia Hundley, Students Accounts Manager        chundley@dcapre2k.com
Janet Lord, Administrative Assistant                          jlord@dcapre2k.com
Rebecca Renfrow, Office Manager                            brenfrow@dcapre2k.com 
Chef:
Harvey Hale 


5 year Kindergarten Teachers:
Lori Kessler                                      lkessler@dcapre2k.com
Tina Snethen                                    tsnethen@dcapre2k.com 
5 year Kindergarten Paraprofessional:
Gloria Nickelson                              gnickelson@dcapre2k.com 
5 year Kindergarten Paraprofessional:
Gloria Nickelson                              gnickelson@dcapre2k.com 
3 year Preschool Teachers:
Chicquita Batten                              cbatten@dcapre2k.com
Carmen Perez                                 cperez@dcapre2k.com
Migdalia Quinones                          mquinones@dcapre2k.com
Deborah Young                
3 year Paraprofessionals:
Kathleen Grymes                             kgrymes@dcapre2k.com 
2 year Preschool Teachers:
Paula Dennis                                    pdennis@dcepre2k.com
Mary Nelson                                     mnelson@dcapre2k.com 
2 year Paraprofessional:
Chastity Spears                                cspears@dcapre2k.com
Jasmine Meyers                               jmeyers@dcapre2k.com 
2 ½ year Preschool Teacher:
Diane Kroniess                                 dkroniess@dcapre2k.com