Denbigh Christian Academy

Early Learning Center

Application & Admission Forms



Application Procedure:
We are delighted you have shown an interest in enrolling your child in Denbigh Christian Academy. The following items and procedures are necessary in order to enroll your child:

1. Registration Fee of $125 (non-refundable)
2. Entrance Exam fee of $20 for 4K and 5K (non-refundable)
3. Interview with the director.
4. Admission agreement form completed in full (signed by both parents or legal guardians)
5. Birth Certificate (original state issued certificate)
6. Copy of current shot record.
7. Copy of current Physical within the last 6 months or within 30 days after starting.(DCA can provide form if needed)
8. Copy of ID from Mother and Father or Legal Guardians.
9. Release of records form for 5k.


The following forms will require completion before enrollment is complete:



Admission Agreement
Student Handbook (Agreement to Support Form)
Physical Form
Special Diet Prescription Form
Short-Term OTC Medication Consent Form
Long-Term Medication Consent Form
Registration Form 



Executive Director:
Linda Amiss                                                               lamiss@dcapre2k.com 
Office Staff:
Cordelia Hundley, Students Accounts Manager        chundley@dcapre2k.com
Janet Lord, Administrative Assistant                          jlord@dcapre2k.com
Rebecca Renfrow, Office Manager                            brenfrow@dcapre2k.com 
Chef:
Harvey Hale 


5 year Kindergarten Teachers:
Lori Kessler                                      lkessler@dcapre2k.com
Tina Snethen                                    tsnethen@dcapre2k.com 
5 year Kindergarten Paraprofessional:
Gloria Nickelson                              gnickelson@dcapre2k.com 
5 year Kindergarten Paraprofessional:
Gloria Nickelson                              gnickelson@dcapre2k.com 
3 year Preschool Teachers:
Chicquita Batten                              cbatten@dcapre2k.com
Carmen Perez                                 cperez@dcapre2k.com
Migdalia Quinones                          mquinones@dcapre2k.com
Deborah Young                
3 year Paraprofessionals:
Kathleen Grymes                             kgrymes@dcapre2k.com 
2 year Preschool Teachers:
Paula Dennis                                    pdennis@dcepre2k.com
Mary Nelson                                     mnelson@dcapre2k.com 
2 year Paraprofessional:
Chastity Spears                                cspears@dcapre2k.com
Jasmine Meyers                               jmeyers@dcapre2k.com 
2 ½ year Preschool Teacher:
Diane Kroniess                                 dkroniess@dcapre2k.com