Denbigh Christian Academy

Early Learning Center

First Marking Period ends (44 days) (4K-5K)

Friday, November 01, 2019
This event does not repeat

First Marking Period Reports issued (4K-5K)

Wednesday, November 06, 2019
This event does not repeat

Crazy Sock Day

Friday, November 22, 2019
This event does not repeat

DCA Founders Day Celebration

Saturday, November 23, 2019 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

DCA Open House 11 - 12:00
Luncheon at noon In Honor of
DCA Founders Bob & Dot Collins

$20 per ticket
$ 5  per child 5 and under

Founder’s Day in Honor of Dorothy B. Collins

Monday, November 25, 2019
This event does not repeat

THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY – All of DCA Closed

Thursday, November 28, 2019 6:00 pm - Friday, November 29, 2019 7:23 pm
This event does not repeat

DCA Christmas Program 7:30 pm

Thursday, December 12, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Second Interim Period ends (4K-5K)

Friday, December 13, 2019
This event does not repeat

Second Interim Reports issued (4K-5K)

Wednesday, December 18, 2019
This event does not repeat

Red & Green Day

Friday, December 20, 2019
This event does not repeat

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY – All of DCA Closed

Monday, December 23, 2019 6:00 pm - Wednesday, January 01, 2020 7:34 pm
This event does not repeat

School Reopens

Thursday, January 02, 2020
This event does not repeat

Second Marking Period ends (45 days) (4K-5K)

Friday, January 17, 2020
This event does not repeat

MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY – All of DCA Closed

Monday, January 20, 2020
This event does not repeat

Second Semester Begins (4K-5K)

Tuesday, January 21, 2020
This event does not repeat

Second Marking Period Reports issued (4K-5K)

Wednesday, January 22, 2020
This event does not repeat

Sport Day

Friday, January 31, 2020
This event does not repeat

PRESIDENT’S DAY – All of DCA Closed

Monday, February 17, 2020
This event does not repeat

DCA Closed

Friday, February 21, 2020
This event does not repeat

All of DCA Closed 

Third Interim Period ends (4K-5K)

Friday, February 28, 2020
This event does not repeat
Page 2 of 7