Denbigh Christian Academy

Early Learning Center

Third Interim Period Reports issued (4K-5K)

Wednesday, March 10, 2021
This event does not repeat

Third Interim Period Reports issued for 4K nad 5K.

Third Marking Period ends (4K-5K)

Friday, April 02, 2021
This event does not repeat

Third Marking Period end for 4K and 5K.

Resurrection Monday - DCA Closed

Monday, April 05, 2021
This event does not repeat

DCA Closed for Resurrection Monday.

Daycare OPEN

Tuesday, April 06, 2021 6:00 am - Friday, April 09, 2021 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Daycare is OPEN during Spring Break April 6 - 9, 6 am - 6 pm.

Spring Break - (4K-5K)

Tuesday, April 06, 2021 8:00 am - Friday, April 09, 2021 8:48 pm
This event does not repeat

Spring Break for 4K and 5K.

Third Marking Period Reports issued (4K-5K)

Wednesday, April 14, 2021
This event does not repeat

Third Marking Period reports issued to 4K and 5K.

Open House - 10 am - Noon

Saturday, April 17, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Open House:
Parents, students, and prospective
parents and children can come 
take a look at DCA. Current students 
will see what their fall class will look
like.

Spring and Class Pictures - 2 - 2 1/2 Year Olds 8:30 am

Monday, April 19, 2021
This event does not repeat

Spring and Class Pictures will be taken 
for 2 - 2 1/2 Year Olds beginning at 8:30 am.

Spring and Class Pictures for 3 Year Olds - 8:30 am

Tuesday, April 20, 2021
This event does not repeat

Spring and Class Pictures will be taken
for 3 Year Olds beginning at 8:30 am.

Spring/Class/Cap & Gown Pictures for 4K & 5K - 8:30 am

Wednesday, April 21, 2021
This event does not repeat

Spring, Class, and Cap and Gown pictures 
will be taken for 4K and 5K beginning at 8:30 am.

Western Day

Friday, April 23, 2021
This event does not repeat

Students can dress in Western wear.

Grandparent's Day

Thursday, April 29, 2021 9:15 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Grandparent's Day will begin in Chapel in 
the sanctuary and will move to the gym
once dismissed from the sanctuary.

National Teacher Appreciation Week

Monday, May 03, 2021 8:00 am - Friday, May 07, 2021 9:22 pm
This event does not repeat

National Teacher Appreciation Week

Fourth Interim Period ends (4K-5K)

Friday, May 14, 2021
This event does not repeat

Fourth Interim Period ends today for 4K and 5K.

Fourth Interim Reports issued (4K-5K)

Wednesday, May 19, 2021
This event does not repeat

Fourth Interim Reports issued for 4K and 5K.

Pajama Day

Friday, May 21, 2021
This event does not repeat

Pajama Day for students and staff.

Field Day

Friday, May 28, 2021
This event does not repeat

Field Day for students

Memorial Day - All of DCA Closed

Monday, May 31, 2021
This event does not repeat

DCA Closed for Memorial Day

Summer Fun Day

Friday, June 04, 2021
This event does not repeat

Summer Fun Day

4K Awards and 5K Graduation 10:00 am

Friday, June 11, 2021
This event does not repeat

4K Awards will be presented in the church sanctuary and then
5K will graduate.

Page 1 of 2