Denbigh Christian Academy

Early Learning Center

Before & After Care

Denbigh Christian Academy is the perfect solution for your child’s before school and after school needs. DCA’s before and after care runs Monday through Friday from 6:00 – 8:00 and from 12:15 – 6:00pm. This is perfect for you four and five year olds who are in class from 8:00 am to 12:10 pm.
Our parents enjoy the convenience of our safe and protective environment. Before the academic day begins students are served a hot nutritious breakfast. Our daily schedule offers a variety of fun activities and educational enrichment. Our qualified development staff supervises activities while encouraging your child to play fair and safely while developing community skills.
A nutritious lunch is server at 12:15pm when staying after class for after care and then take a nap on cots provided by the school. We ask our Parents to provide a sheet to cover the cot and a blanket to cover the child. Bedding goes home each Friday for cleaning. When the students wake up, they are provided a nutritious snack and enjoy indoor/outdoor play time. 



Executive Director:
Linda Amiss                                                               lamiss@dcapre2k.com 
Office Staff:
Cordelia Hundley, Students Accounts Manager        chundley@dcapre2k.com
Janet Lord, Administrative Assistant                          jlord@dcapre2k.com
Rebecca Renfrow, Office Manager                            brenfrow@dcapre2k.com 
Chef:
Harvey Hale 


5 year Kindergarten Teachers:
Lori Kessler                                      lkessler@dcapre2k.com
Tina Snethen                                    tsnethen@dcapre2k.com 
5 year Kindergarten Paraprofessional:
Gloria Nickelson                              gnickelson@dcapre2k.com 
5 year Kindergarten Paraprofessional:
Gloria Nickelson                              gnickelson@dcapre2k.com 
3 year Preschool Teachers:
Chicquita Batten                              cbatten@dcapre2k.com
Carmen Perez                                 cperez@dcapre2k.com
Migdalia Quinones                          mquinones@dcapre2k.com
Deborah Young                
3 year Paraprofessionals:
Kathleen Grymes                             kgrymes@dcapre2k.com 
2 year Preschool Teachers:
Paula Dennis                                    pdennis@dcepre2k.com
Mary Nelson                                     mnelson@dcapre2k.com 
2 year Paraprofessional:
Chastity Spears                                cspears@dcapre2k.com
Jasmine Meyers                               jmeyers@dcapre2k.com 
2 ½ year Preschool Teacher:
Diane Kroniess                                 dkroniess@dcapre2k.com