Denbigh Christian Academy

Early Learning Center

Student Handbook

The Denbigh Christian Academy Student Handbook provides important information on institution policies, dress code, general guidelines, school etiquette, and attendance policies. Every effort has been made to provide current and accurate information in this publication; however, the administration reserves the right to alter, amend, or abolish its rules, regulations or policies at any time. For the most accurate and up-to-date information, please consult this website. Should you require additional information, please contact the school office.
Please take time to read through the student handbook. Being informed and knowing expectations in advance always helps. Effective schools depend on mutual respect and good communication. We are all responsible for knowing and abiding by the information and guidelines in this book.

The new school year holds great promise for all of us. We look forward to sharing it with you and feel privileged to do so.

Download your copy of the student handbook here.

Executive Director:
Linda Amiss                                                      
Office Staff:
Cordelia Hundley, Office Manager             
Janet Lord, Administrative Assistant          
Rebecca Renfrow, Bookkeeper                  
Harvey Hale 

5 year Kindergarten Teachers:
Lori Kessler                            

5 year Kindergarten Paraprofessional:
Gloria Nickelson                     
4 Year Kindergarten Teachers 
Erika Andino                           
Megan Marcoux                     
Tina Snethen                           
4 Year Kindergarten Paraprofessional:
Deborah Vassar                     
3 year Preschool Teachers:
Chicquita Batten                    
Carmen Perez                       
Migdalia Quinones                 
Deborah Young                      
3 year Paraprofessional:
Monica Battal                          
2 ½ year Preschool Teacher:
Diane Kroniess                         
2 year Preschool Teachers:
Paula Dennis                          
Jasmine Meyers                      
Patricia Johnson                      
2 year Paraprofessionals:
Mary Nelson