Denbigh Christian Academy

Early Learning Center

Educational Experience

A Beka: A Beka Book is dedicated to providing quality education from a Christian perspective, through a wide array of textbooks and materials that reflect the very best in scholarship, design, practicality, and Scriptural fidelity. Denbigh Christian Academy uses A Beka Book textbooks and materials from 2 1/2 year old pre-school through 5K as the main curricular source.

ACSI: ACSI’s mission is to enable Christian Educators and schools world wide to effectively prepare students for life. One of the main ways this is accomplished is by providing a wide range of effective classroom materials as well as other academic resources. Denbigh Christian Academy uses ACSI textbooks and materials in the classes.



Executive Director:
Linda Amiss                                                               lamiss@dcapre2k.com 
Office Staff:
Cordelia Hundley, Students Accounts Manager        chundley@dcapre2k.com
Janet Lord, Administrative Assistant                          jlord@dcapre2k.com
Rebecca Renfrow, Office Manager                            brenfrow@dcapre2k.com 
Chef:
Harvey Hale 


5 year Kindergarten Teachers:
Lori Kessler                                      lkessler@dcapre2k.com
Tina Snethen                                    tsnethen@dcapre2k.com 
5 year Kindergarten Paraprofessional:
Gloria Nickelson                              gnickelson@dcapre2k.com 
5 year Kindergarten Paraprofessional:
Gloria Nickelson                              gnickelson@dcapre2k.com 
3 year Preschool Teachers:
Chicquita Batten                              cbatten@dcapre2k.com
Carmen Perez                                 cperez@dcapre2k.com
Migdalia Quinones                          mquinones@dcapre2k.com
Deborah Young                
3 year Paraprofessionals:
Kathleen Grymes                             kgrymes@dcapre2k.com 
2 year Preschool Teachers:
Paula Dennis                                    pdennis@dcepre2k.com
Mary Nelson                                     mnelson@dcapre2k.com 
2 year Paraprofessional:
Chastity Spears                                cspears@dcapre2k.com
Jasmine Meyers                               jmeyers@dcapre2k.com 
2 ½ year Preschool Teacher:
Diane Kroniess                                 dkroniess@dcapre2k.com