Denbigh Christian Academy

Early Learning Center

Physical Forms

DCA must comply with VA State law and the Department of Social Services requirements. Parents must meet the requirements listed in our Medication Administration Policy.
The Medication Consent Form must be completed for children who will need medication administered during the school hours. One form must be completed for each medication. Multiple medications cannot be listed on one consent form. Parents MUST complete and sign the form for medication to be administered 10 days or less OR for non-prescription topical medication including sunscreen, diaper ointment, or insect repellent. The Medication Consent Form MUST have Section B filled out and signed be the child's health care provider for Long-Term medications or when dosage directions state "consult a physician"; the parent completes Section A. Click here to download Form. 



Executive Director:
Linda Amiss                                                               lamiss@dcapre2k.com 
Office Staff:
Cordelia Hundley, Students Accounts Manager        chundley@dcapre2k.com
Janet Lord, Administrative Assistant                          jlord@dcapre2k.com
Rebecca Renfrow, Office Manager                            brenfrow@dcapre2k.com 
Chef:
Harvey Hale 


5 year Kindergarten Teachers:
Lori Kessler                                      lkessler@dcapre2k.com
Tina Snethen                                    tsnethen@dcapre2k.com 
5 year Kindergarten Paraprofessional:
Gloria Nickelson                              gnickelson@dcapre2k.com 
5 year Kindergarten Paraprofessional:
Gloria Nickelson                              gnickelson@dcapre2k.com 
3 year Preschool Teachers:
Chicquita Batten                              cbatten@dcapre2k.com
Carmen Perez                                 cperez@dcapre2k.com
Migdalia Quinones                          mquinones@dcapre2k.com
Deborah Young                
3 year Paraprofessionals:
Kathleen Grymes                             kgrymes@dcapre2k.com 
2 year Preschool Teachers:
Paula Dennis                                    pdennis@dcepre2k.com
Mary Nelson                                     mnelson@dcapre2k.com 
2 year Paraprofessional:
Chastity Spears                                cspears@dcapre2k.com
Jasmine Meyers                               jmeyers@dcapre2k.com 
2 ½ year Preschool Teacher:
Diane Kroniess                                 dkroniess@dcapre2k.com