Denbigh Christian Academy

Early Learning Center

Dot Collins Memorial Fund

Denbigh Christian Academy has served families on the Peninsula for decades with a Biblical world view approach.To assure the school’s future financial stability through the economy’s ups and downs, the DCA Dot Collins Memorial fund has been established through the Peninsula Community Foundation of Virginia.
Your financial support through a small monthly pledge or a one time donation would be greatly appreciated.

Donate Now

GIft Cards

Gift Cards are on sale at the front desk! When you buy an Autobell Gift Card from us a portion of the proceeds goes to help fund school projects and resources.

Amazon Smile

Please shop smile.amazon.com with DCA as your charity. This is such an easy way to raise funds for DCA without extra expenditure or work! Thank you for your support!
Here is the link to use:
Smile.amazon.com/ch/52-1095993

Box Tops

Help support Denbigh Christian Academy by collecting Box Tops. Now it is even easier to with the new app called "Boxtops 4 Education" found in your favorite app store!

KROGER PLUS

Please support your child’s school by using your Kroger Plus Card when you shop. A new bar code can be picked up in the school office so it can be scanned with your Kroger Plus card to benefit DCA each time you shop at Kroger. Please give a copy of the bar code to friends and family too.



Executive Director:
Linda Amiss                                                               lamiss@dcapre2k.com 
Office Staff:
Cordelia Hundley, Students Accounts Manager        chundley@dcapre2k.com
Janet Lord, Administrative Assistant                          jlord@dcapre2k.com
Rebecca Renfrow, Office Manager                            brenfrow@dcapre2k.com 
Chef:
Harvey Hale 


5 year Kindergarten Teachers:
Lori Kessler                                      lkessler@dcapre2k.com
Tina Snethen                                    tsnethen@dcapre2k.com 
5 year Kindergarten Paraprofessional:
Gloria Nickelson                              gnickelson@dcapre2k.com 
4 Year Kindergarten Teachers 
Megan Marcoux                               mmarcoux@dcapre2k.com
Evelyn Nebrija                                  enebrija@dcapre2k.com
Tina Snethen                                    tsnethen@dcapre2k.com
4 Year Kindergarten Paraprofessional:
Deborah Vassar                               dvassar@dcapre2k.com
3 year Preschool Teachers:
Chicquita Batten                              cbatten@dcapre2k.com
Carmen Perez                                 cperez@dcapre2k.com
Migdalia Quinones                          mquinones@dcapre2k.com
Deborah Young                
3 year Paraprofessional:
Kathleen Grymes                             kgrymes@dcapre2k.com 
2 ½ year Preschool Teacher:
Diane Kroniess                                 dkroniess@dcapre2k.com  
2 year Preschool Teachers:
Paula Dennis                                    pdennis@dcepre2k.com
Mary Nelson                                     mnelson@dcapre2k.com 
2 year Paraprofessionals:
Chastity Spears                                cspears@dcapre2k.com
Jasmine Meyers                               jmeyers@dcapre2k.com